Rambler's Top100
 
The quarterly scientific and technical journal, Reporter of the Association of Drilling Contractors
The year 2020 number 2nd issue of the quarterly journal, "Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors", is now available
"Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors"


ISSN 2073-9877

The scientific and technical journal, Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors, is listed by the Higher Attestation Commission of the RF Ministry of Education and Science as one of the leading refereed journals and publications that feature main scientific results of doctoral and candidates dissertations.


2020
1, 2

2019
1, 2, 3, 4

2018
1, 2, 3, 4

2017

1, 2, 3, 4

2016

1, 2, 3, 4

2015
1, 2, 3, 4

2014
1, 2, 3, 4

2013
1, 2, 3, 4

2012
1, 2, 3, 4

2011
1, 2, 3, 4

2010
1, 2, 3, 4

2009
1, 2, 3, 4

2008
1, 2, 3, 4

"Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors" 4, 2017

USING POLYCATIONIC DRILLING MUDS AT DRILLING THE WELL 916 OF ASTRAKHANSKOE GCF

A.M. Gaydarov – student of MGRI-RSGPU, Technician of the Laboratory of Well Construction Technology Development, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC, A_Gaydarov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru
.. Khubbatov – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Deputy Head of the Laboratory of Well Construction Technology Development, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC, A_Khubbatov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru
D.V. Khrabrov – Engineer of the 2nd category, Laboratory of Well Construction Technology Development, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC, D_Khrabrov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru
– « »A.D. Norov – Researcher of the Laboratory of Well Construction Technology Development, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC, A_Norov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru
.-R. Gaydarov – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Head of the Sector of Special Technological Fluids for Drilling and Well Workover, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC, M_Gaydarov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru
A.V.Sutyrin – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Head of the Laboratory of Well Construction Technology Development, Gazprom VNIIGAZ LLC, M_Gaydarov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru
V.V. Nikitin – Deputy Head of Department 307/3, PJSC Gazprom, V.V.Nikitin@adm.gazprom.ru
R.S. Ilalov – deputy head for gas, gas condensate production, LLC Gazprom dobycha Astrakhan, rilalov@astrakhan-dobycha.gazprom.ru
I.G. Polyakov – Head of Service of Construction, Repair, Conservation and Liquidation Technology, LLC Gazprom dobycha Astrakhan, ipolyakov@astrakhan-dobycha.gazprom.ru
R.A. Popovichev – Deputy Head of STS GPU, LLC Gazprom dobycha Astrakhan, rpopovichev@astrakhan-dobycha.gazprom.ru
F.R. Petrosyan – Chief Technologist of the Astrakhan burenie a branch of LLC Gazprom burenie, fpetrosyan@astr.burgaz.ru
G.D. Solnyshkin – Engineer-technologist of 1-category of the Astrakhan burenie a branch of LLC Gazprom burenie, georg.solnishkin@rambler.ru
I.V. Egorycheva – head of the Drilling Depoartment of the Astrakhan burenie a branch of LLC Gazprom burenie, iegorcheva@astr.burgaz.ru
.V. Zhukova – Drilling fluid Engineer, Joint-stock Company Octopus, A_Gaydarov@vniigaz.gazprom.ru


Key words: well, mud depletion, stability, above-salt deposits, salt deposits, traditional anionic-nonionic solutions, polycationic systems Katburr.

The results of the use of polycationic systems in the above-salt and salt section at the Astrakhanskoye GCF are given in article. Using polycationic drilling muds are allowed to prevent mud depletion and ensure the stability of the wellbore at the drilling in clayey deposits. High efficiency of polycationic systems at drilling of above-salt and salt deposits was confirmed by field tests at the Astrakhanskoye GCF.

 

RUS
ENG
   
 

Contacts

Postal address:
P.O.B. 424, Moscow,119296;
Tel/fax:
+7(495)380-72-30
e-mail:
adcr@adcr.ru

abprus@mail.ru


 

Home :: About :: Subscribtion :: Information for contributors ::  Information for advertisers :: Publications

The Journal Reporter of the Association of Drilling Contractors - 2020
Published by: The Association of Drilling Contractors