"Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors" №3, 2018

RANKING OF GAS PROSPECTING OBJECTS WITHIN THE ARCTIC SHELF OF THE KARA AND BARENTS SEAS IN ORDER TO CHOOSE THEIR PRIORITY FOR EFFICIENT PROSPECTING AND EXPLORATION BY DRILLING

Mammadov Samir – Cand.of Tech.Sci., Director, Department for Offshore and Foreign Projects, NewTech Services LLC, nts@nt-serv.com
Kholodilov V.A. – Doctor of Geological Mineralogical Sciences, Professor, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University), bur220@gubkin.ru
Okishev R.N. – First Deputy General Director – Chief Engineer, Gazprom Geologorazvedka LLC, PJSC Gazprom, office@ggr.gazprom.ru



Key words
: Shelfs of the Kara and Barents seas; initial raw materials; offshore drilling rigs; Leningradskoye gas condensate field; first-priority gas facilities; exploratory drilling; geological exploration, hydrocarbons, mineral resources base.

The Arctic shelf of the Kara and Barents seas is one of the key areas for the exploration of Gazprom in the short term. Exploration are conducted in 16 licensed areas of subsoil use. Seismic exploration of 3D is in the final stage. Exploration drilling was started in 2017 (exploratory well No. 3 was drilled at the Leningradskoye gas condensate field). According to the terms of license agreements at 16 subsoil use sites before 2024, it is necessary to drill more than 20 exploratory wells. At the moment, Gazprom is attracting two offshore drilling rigs (semi-submersible drilling rig and jack-up drilling rig) for the exploration on the Arctic shelf. Given that the assessment of hydrocarbon resources for subsoil use objects is different, from unique to medium and small, it is proposed to rank them to identify priority gas facilities in order to effectively conduct exploratory drilling, and to maximize the growth of industrial gas reserves in the short term.









 

 

The year 2021 number 1nd issue of the quarterly journal, "Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors", is now available "Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors"

ISSN 2073-9877

The scientific and technical journal, “Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors”, is listed by the Higher Attestation Commission of the RF Ministry of Education and Science as one of the leading refereed journals and publications that feature main scientific results of doctoral and candidate’s dissertations.

Jack-up "Arkticheskaya"

Jack-up "GSP Uranus"

SSDR "Ocean Endeavor"

SSDR "NAN HAI JIO HAO"

Jack-up "GSP JUPITER"

SSDR "RAKURYU-5"

SSDR «SCARABEO 9»

ООО «Шатскморнефтегаз», Saipem Drilling

DS "Deep Venture"

SSDR «WEST ALPHA»
EXXON MOBIL RUSSIA INC.

“Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков” №3 за 2018 год.

РАНЖИРОВАНИЕ ГАЗОПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫХ ОБЪЕКТОВ В ПРЕДЕЛАХ АРКТИЧЕСКОГО ШЕЛЬФА КАРСКОГО И БАРЕНЦЕВА МОРЕЙ С ЦЕЛЬЮ ВЫБОРА ИХ ПЕРВООЧЕРЕДНОСТИ ДЛЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОГО ПОИСКА И РАЗВЕДКИ БУРЕНИЕМ

Маммадов Cамир Mасудович – к.т.н., директор Департамента по морским и зарубежным проектам ООО «НьюТек Сервисез», nts@nt-serv.com
Холодилов Валентин Арсентьевич – д.г.м.н., профессор РГУ нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина, bur220@gubkin.ru
Роман Николаевич Окишев – Первый заместитель генерального директора – главный инженер ООО «Газпром геологоразведка», ПАО «Газпром», office@ggr.gazprom.ru

УДК 622

Ключевые слова
: шельфы Карского и Баренцева морей; начальные сырьевые ресурсы (НСР); морские буровые установки; Ленинградское газоконденсатное месторождение; первоочередные газовые объекты; проведение разведочного бурения; геологоразведочные работы (ГРР), углеводороды (УВ), минерально-сырьевая база (МСБ).

Арктический шельф Карского и Баренцева морей является одним из ключевых направлений проведения ГРР ПАО «Газпром» в ближайшей перспективе. ГГР проводятся на 16-ти лицензионных участках недропользования. Сейсморазведочные работы 3D находятся в завершающей стадии. Поисково-разведочное бурение начато в 2017 году (пробурена разведочная скважина № 3 на Ленинградском газоконденсатном месторождении). Согласно условиям лицензионных соглашений на 16-ти объектах недропользования до 2024 года необходимо пробурить более 20 поисково-разведочных скважин. На текущий момент ПАО «Газпром» привлекает для проведения ГРР на арктическом шельфе две морские буровые установки (ППБУ и СПБУ). Учитывая, что оценки ресурсов УВ по объектам недропользования разные, от уникальных до средних и мелких, предлагается провести их ранжирование для выделения первоочередных газовых объектов с целью эффективного проведения поискового и разведочного бурения, максимального прироста запасов газа промышленных категорий в ближайшей перспективе.

RANKING OF GAS PROSPECTING OBJECTS WITHIN THE ARCTIC SHELF OF THE KARA AND BARENTS SEAS IN ORDER TO CHOOSE THEIR PRIORITY FOR EFFICIENT PROSPECTING AND EXPLORATION BY DRILLING

Mammadov S.M. – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Director, Department for Offshore and Foreign Projects, NewTech Services LLC, nts@nt-serv.com
Kholodilov V.A. – Doctor of Geological Mineralogical Sciences, Professor, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University), bur220@gubkin.ru
Okishev R.N. – First Deputy General Director – Chief Engineer, Gazprom Geologorazvedka LLC, PJSC Gazprom, office@ggr.gazprom.ru


Key words: Shelfs of the Kara and Barents seas; initial raw materials; offshore drilling rigs; Leningradskoye gas condensate field; first-priority gas facilities; exploratory drilling; geological exploration, hydrocarbons, mineral resources base.

The Arctic shelf of the Kara and Barents seas is one of the key areas for the exploration of Gazprom in the short term. Exploration are conducted in 16 licensed areas of subsoil use. Seismic exploration of 3D is in the final stage. Exploration drilling was started in 2017 (exploratory well No. 3 was drilled at the Leningradskoye gas condensate field). According to the terms of license agreements at 16 subsoil use sites before 2024, it is necessary to drill more than 20 exploratory wells. At the moment, Gazprom is attracting two offshore drilling rigs (semi-submersible drilling rig and jack-up drilling rig) for the exploration on the Arctic shelf. Given that the assessment of hydrocarbon resources for subsoil use objects is different, from unique to medium and small, it is proposed to rank them to identify priority gas facilities in order to effectively conduct exploratory drilling, and to maximize the growth of industrial gas reserves in the short term.

 

 

Издан 2 номер за 2020 год ежеквартального научно – технического и производственного журнала “Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков”

ISSN 2073-9877

Научно-технический журнал «Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков» включен в перечень ВАК Министерства образования и науки РФ ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук.

за 2020 год
№ 1, № 2

за 2019 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2018 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2017 год

№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2016 год

№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2015 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2014 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2013 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2012 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2011 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2010 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2009 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2008 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2007 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2006 год
№ 1, № 2 № 3, № 4

за 2005 год
№ 1, № 2 № 3, № 4

за 2004 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2003 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2002 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2001 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2000 год
Пилотный выпуск, № 1, № 2, № 3

Арктическая

Uranus

Ocean Endeavor

NAN HAI JIO HAO

JUPITER

HAKURYU-5

Doo Sung

Deep Venture

ППБУ «WEST ALPHA»
(«Эксон Мобил Раша Инк.»)