"Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors" №1, 2019

SELECTING OBJECTS, FOUNDING AND APPRECIATING EFFICIENCY OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY BY USING HYDROPHOBIC COMPOUND FOR LOW-PERMEABILITY HETEROGENEOUS RESERVOIRS TYUMEN DEPOSITS OF EASTERN-SURGUT OILFIELDS

Pereverzev S.A. – Head of the Geological department PJSC «Surgutneftegas», sv_sl@mail.ru



Key words:hydrophobization composition, low-permeability reservoir, limination of water inflow, phase permeability.

The technology of limitation of the water supply by using hydrophobic acid compound is based on the cationic surfactant and hydrochloric acid, is recommends using on production wells started after drilling, hydraulic fracturing for process development, 1, 2 stage of development oilfield and having low water saturation.
The pilot program was developed for treatment production wells after hydraulic fracturing at the final stage of development after drilling or performing geological and technical measures, section of the reservoirs Tyumen deposits were determined.
The criteria of selecting wells indicators and wells candidates were determined and substantiated, the way to compare main geological characteristics and work parameters of wells, the effectiveness of water supply limitation was done.









 

The year 2020 number 2nd issue of the quarterly journal, "Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors", is now available "Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors"

ISSN 2073-9877

The scientific and technical journal, “Bulletin of the Association of Drilling Contractors”, is listed by the Higher Attestation Commission of the RF Ministry of Education and Science as one of the leading refereed journals and publications that feature main scientific results of doctoral and candidate’s dissertations.

Арктическая

Uranus

Ocean Endeavor

NAN HAI JIO HAO

JUPITER

HAKURYU-5

ППБУ "SCARABEO 9"

ООО «Шатскморнефтегаз», Saipem Drilling

Deep Venture

ППБУ «WEST ALPHA»
(«Эксон Мобил Раша Инк.»)

“Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков” №1 за 2019 год.

ВЫБОР ОБЪЕКТОВ, ОБОСНОВАНИЕ И ОЦЕНКА ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОГО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ГИДРОФОБИЗИРУЮЩЕГО СОСТАВА ДЛЯ ВОДОИЗОЛЯЦИОННЫХ РАБОТ В НИЗКОПРОНИЦАЕМЫХ НЕОДНОРОДНЫХ КОЛЛЕКТОРАХ ТЮМЕНСКИХ ОТЛОЖЕНИЙ ВОСТОЧНО-СУРГУТСКОГО МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЯ

Переверзев Святослав Андреевич – начальник геологического отдела геологического управления ПАО «Сургутнефтегаз», sv_sl@mail.ru

УДК 622.276

Ключевые слова:гидрофобизирущий состав, низкопроницаемые коллектора, ограничение водопритока, фазовая проницаемость.

Технология водоизоляции с применением кислотного гидрофобизирующего состава на основе катионоактивного ПАВ и соляной кислоты рекомендуется к применению на добывающих скважинах, вводимых после бурения, с освоением методом гидравлического разрыва пласта (далее – ГРП), находящихся на 1, 2 стадиях разработки и характеризующихся низкой обводненностью добываемой продукции.
Разработана программа опытно-промышленных работ (далее – ОПР) по обработке после ГРП добывающих скважин Восточно-Сургутского месторождения на конечном этапе освоения после бурения и проведения геолого-технических мероприятий, определены участки проведения – части залежей тюменских отложений.
Определены и обоснованы критерии подбора опорных скважин и скважин-кандидатов путем сопоставления основных геолого-физических характеристик и параметров работы скважин, произведена оценка эффективности водоизоляционных работ.

SELECTING OBJECTS, FOUNDING AND APPRECIATING EFFICIENCY OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY BY USING HYDROPHOBIC COMPOUND FOR LOW-PERMEABILITY HETEROGENEOUS RESERVOIRS TYUMEN DEPOSITS OF EASTERN-SURGUT OILFIELDS

Pereverzev S.A. – Head of the Geological department PJSC “Surgutneftegas”, sv_sl@mail.ru

Key words: hydrophobization composition, low-permeability reservoir, limination of water inflow, phase permeability.

The technology of limitation of the water supply by using hydrophobic acid compound is based on the cationic surfactant and hydrochloric acid, is recommends using on production wells started after drilling, hydraulic fracturing for process development, 1, 2 stage of development oilfield and having low water saturation.
The pilot program was developed for treatment production wells after hydraulic fracturing at the final stage of development after drilling or performing geological and technical measures, section of the reservoirs Tyumen deposits were determined.
The criteria of selecting wells indicators and wells candidates were determined and substantiated, the way to compare main geological characteristics and work parameters of wells, the effectiveness of water supply limitation was done.

 

Издан 2 номер за 2020 год ежеквартального научно – технического и производственного журнала “Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков”

ISSN 2073-9877

Научно-технический журнал «Вестник Ассоциации буровых подрядчиков» включен в перечень ВАК Министерства образования и науки РФ ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук.

за 2020 год
№ 1, № 2

за 2019 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2018 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2017 год

№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2016 год

№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2015 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2014 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2013 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2012 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2011 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2010 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2009 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2008 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2007 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2006 год
№ 1, № 2 № 3, № 4

за 2005 год
№ 1, № 2 № 3, № 4

за 2004 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2003 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2002 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2001 год
№ 1, № 2, № 3, № 4

за 2000 год
Пилотный выпуск, № 1, № 2, № 3

Арктическая

Uranus

Ocean Endeavor

NAN HAI JIO HAO

JUPITER

HAKURYU-5

Doo Sung

Deep Venture

ППБУ «WEST ALPHA»
(«Эксон Мобил Раша Инк.»)